Pasta Workshop Supper Club

Pasta Workshop Supper Club

£65.00

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

We are bringing the tastes of Italy to London with our fantastic Pasta Workshop Supper Club! Once you’ve tried our deliciously moorish fresh, homemade pasta, you’ll never go back!

We use only the amazing Clarence Court Burford Browns in order to get the best, in both look and flavour!

2 hours. Times vary; see drop down menu (lunch/dinner and BYOB (Bring Your Own Booze) included)

Can cater for those keeping to a Vegetarian diet on request

All ages welcome (younger than 16 years needs to be booked with a paying adult).

Categories: , , , , , , , Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Description

Learn how to make your very own delicious handmade pasta in our Pasta Workshop Supper Club. Our team of experienced chefs will run you through all the techniques you need to get you mixing, kneading, rolling, shaping and filling your very own Clarence Court Egg pasta parcels, like a pro… phew that was a mouthful.

Talking of mouthfuls, the class will take you through all the need to know steps, tips and tricks involved in making the ultimate bowl (or bucket) of tasty pasta! You will be shown the process of making pasta dough, creating your filling, rolling out the pasta and lastly but most importantly nailing the perfect ravioli. As a reward for all of your hard work, you will all sit down and enjoy our delicious pasta creations together around the mood lit dining table surrounded by music, friends and plenty of chatter!

This event is BYOB (Bring Your Own Booze), in fact this is recommended as, let’s face it, we all love a glass of something while cooking and eating!

We were featured at The Telegraph among the 20 date-night ideas to perk up your relationship… just to let you know!

Address: The Avenue Cookery School, 3 Enterprise Way, Wandsworth, London SW18 1FZ

‘Avenue Amigos’
Get a ‘stamp’ for each class you book and for each friend you recommend. 10 stamps = a free class!

If you want to buy a class as a present but can’t think of a specific date then you can buy a voucher that is redeemable for 1 year here.

What We Offer

  • Hands-on pasta making
  • Great pasta making demonstration!
  • All facilities, equipment and ingredients included
  • Clarence Court Burford Brown Eggs
  • Recipe card emailed to you after the class
  • BYOB (Bring Your Own Booze) with no corkage fee

Skills Acquired

  • Confidence in making your own pasta from scratch
  • Ravioli presentation
  • Seasoning
  • Tips and tricks on skillfully making pasta

Pasta Workshop Supper Club Menu 

Thursday 2nd January 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Butternut Squash, Lemon and Thyme Ravioli

Saturday 4th January 2020, 3pm – 5pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Saturday 1st February 2020, 10.30am – 12.30pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Friday 7th February 2020, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Butternut Squash, Lemon and Thyme Ravioli

Wednesday 26th February 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Monday 9th March 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Pear and Gorgonzola Ravioli

Wednesday 18th March 2020, 12pm – 2pm

Butternut Squash, Lemon and Thyme Ravioli

Friday 27th March 2020, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Friday 24th April 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Saturday 16th May 2020, 3.30pm – 5.30pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Thursday 21st May 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Wednesday 3rd June 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Pear and Gorgonzola Ravioli

Monday 15th June 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Saturday 27th June 2020, 10am – 12pm

Butternut Squash, Lemon and Thyme Ravioli

Wednesday 1st July 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Sunday 12th July 2020, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Saturday 18th July 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Butternut Squash, Lemon and Thyme Ravioli

Sunday 2nd August 2020, 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Pear and Gorgonzola Ravioli

Saturday 8th August 2020, 3pm – 5pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Sunday 20th September 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Pear and Gorgonzola Ravioli

Friday 9th October 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Pear and Gorgonzola Ravioli

Monday 19th October 2020, 7pm – 9pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Saturday 28th November 2020, 10.30am – 12.30pm

Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli

Monday 30th November 2020, 12pm – 2pm

Creamy Truffle Mushroom Ravioli

Tuesday 1st December 2020, 12pm – 2pm

Butternut Squash, Lemon and Thyme Ravioli

Terms & Conditions Apply

Please contact Sophie with any queries

1 review for Pasta Workshop Supper Club

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Yves

    I attended the pasta course and it was one of kind! It was fun and the chefs were brilliant at taking you step by step through the entire process. Besides you get to enjoy freshly handmade pasta at the end of the class, what a treat!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *